加拿大第一家CHANEL美容工作室

by Iris

CHANEL在加拿大的首家美容工作室剛於多倫多Holt Renfrew主層(50 Bloor Street West) 開幕,無論是追求化妝之道,還是探究護膚奧秘,來到這裡均能助你打開美麗之門。

 

甫入工作室,由標誌性的CHANEL彩妝產品組成的照明牆已在視覺營造先聲奪人的效果,陣容鼎盛的產品猶如數字立面上的像素,創造出生動的單色效果。

 

工作室歡迎顧客到Beauty Creative Table體驗和感受CHANEL全線化妝系列產品,同時透過數碼技術提升箇中的互動體會。而專業的美容顧問亦會提供一系列精選化妝和護膚服務,啟發和指導顧客如何展現獨特個性和美態。

 

CHANEL Beauty Studio即將舉行的活動:

  • 7月30日 – 首100位最先光臨工作室的顧客將獲得特別禮品。
  • 8月6至8日及 8月13至15日- 通過與CHANEL美容顧問的實時在線教程,客戶有機會預覽將於8月15日才正式發布的2020秋冬化妝品系列Candeur et Expérience – Acte II

 

You may also like

Enable Notifications.    Ok No thanks

CHANEL’s first Beauty Studio in Canada

by Iris

CHANEL unveils its first Beauty Studio in Canada, a new creative destination for makeup and skincare. Located on the main level of Holt Renfrew (50 Bloor Street West) in Toronto, the immersive space allows visitors to discover the CHANEL beauty universe through a new experiential journey.

 

The CHANEL Beauty Studio features an illuminated wall composed of iconic CHANEL makeup products that visually animate the space. The timeless silhouettes and shapes of the products appear to resemble pixels on a digital façade, creating a vivid monochromatic effect.

 

Shoppers are invited to play and to experience the full CHANEL makeup range together at the Beauty Creative Table, exploring new collections, shades, and products. Digital-friendly elements are integrated throughout the space to further enhance the interactive experience.

 

To inspire and guide on the expressive journey to create yourself, CHANEL experts offer a special selection of makeup and skincare services to discover and assert one’s unique individuality.

 

Upcoming activities at CHANEL Beauty Studio:

  • July 30 –  The first 100 visitors to discover the Chanel Beauty Studio will be offered a special gift.
  • August 6-8/ August 13-15 – Through live tutorials with a CHANE makeup artist, clients will be given the opportunity to preview the Fall-Winter 2020 Collection Candeur et Expérience – Acte II (officially launching August 15)

 

You may also like

Enable Notifications.    Ok No thanks