周杰倫也愛的TUDOR Royal腕錶

by Iris

TUDOR Royal(帝舵皇家)系列配備與錶殼連成一體的錶帶及坑紋外圈,搭載自動上鏈機芯,兼具運動氣息與時尚風範, 靈活百搭且價格相宜,為注重品質的愛錶之人提供理想選擇。

 

帝舵錶最初於1950年代使用「Royal」這名稱,以突顯其腕錶的出眾品質。 而最新的TUDOR Royal系列即乃此歷史傳承的延續。此系列腕錶兼具運動氣息與時尚風範,出眾性能與精美風格的融合,汲取了經典腕錶與運動腕錶的雙重特色。系列推出精鋼款及金鋼款,共有4種尺寸、9款錶面可選。

 

41mm steel case, blue dial, $2,650

 

TUDOR Royal腕錶系列的錶殼於瑞士製造,由整塊316L不鏽鋼製作而成,配備旋入式上鏈錶冠及底蓋,確保佩戴時防水深達100米(330呎)。內部機芯深藏不露,工藝精湛,裝飾精美,並根據製錶業的嚴格標準精細調校,屬瑞士微型機械工藝典範。其錶面及指針均由技藝高超的專業製錶匠在瑞士精製而成。「五鏈節」錶 帶則以其獨特的設計、嚴謹的工藝和精巧的打磨,帶來流暢舒適、 簡約靈動的佩戴體驗。

 

 

28mm steel case, diamond-set dial, $4,530

 

此系列腕錶配備一體式金屬錶帶,與錶殼融為一體,突顯出TUDOR Royal流暢灑脫的現代氣息。間隔鏈節精細磨光,外側鏈節及中間鏈節則以磨砂效果處理,工藝精湛,匠心獨具。錶帶鏈節的表面柔靱順滑,邊緣細節處理則貫徹帝舵錶一直以來對佩戴舒適度 的重視。除精鋼款,此系列還可選擇間隔鏈節的黃金鋼錶帶, 精巧的飾面效果可滿足多元需求。TUDOR Royal系列腕錶共有四種尺寸可選,適合各種尺寸之手腕。41毫米款造型尤為特別,搭載的機械機芯可同時顯示星期及日曆。

 

腕錶的錶面飾以別緻的太陽光線效果圖案。黑 色、銀色、香檳色或藍色錶面令該紋飾效果尤為矚目,如日光般璀璨,卻又不失沉穩與典雅魅力。此外, TUDOR Royal系列腕錶的錶面均鑲有羅馬數字鐘點標記,時尚中增添了一絲復古氣息。一同推出的鑲鑽珍珠母款式女裝腕錶,使此系列更臻完善。

 

28 mm steel case, diamond-set dial, $4,400

 

自1926年由Hans Wilsdorf創立帝舵錶,多年來致力製造堅固耐用、精準可靠的優質腕錶,憑藉豐富的製錶經驗,和對旗下腕錶的品質充滿自信,品牌現為2020 年1 月1日後出售的所有產品提供五年保用保證。此保用保證無需登記,也不需作任何指定維修檢查,且可隨錶轉讓。

 

Enable Notifications.    Ok No thanks

TUDOR Royal – The Sport-chic Quality watch

by Iris

The sport-chic watch par excellence, with its integrated bracelet, notched bezel and automatic movement, the new TUDOR Royal range is both versatile and affordable for people who like quality.

 

Royal is a name first used by TUDOR in the 1950s to emphasise the superior quality of its watches. The TUDOR Royal range is part of this heritage in that it offers automatic sportchic watches with integrated bracelets that are as affordable as they are uncompromising. Cutting-edge technical performance and refined aesthetic are characteristic of this range, which sits at the crossroads between classic and sports watches and comes in stainless steel or stainless steel and gold and is offered in 4 sizes with 9 possible dials.

 

41mm steel case, blue dial, $2,650

 

Produced in Switzerland from a block of 316L stainless steel, one of the most robust in existence, the case of the TUDOR Royal models is waterproof in any situation and to a depth 100 metres (330 ft) below the surface of the ocean thanks to its screw-down winding crown and back. Although it is invisible, its movement, the epitome of Swiss expertise in micro-mechanics, is finely decorated and regulated according to the best chronometric standards of the watchmaking industry. Its dial and hands have been crafted in Switzerland by the most meticulous watchmaking professionals in the field, with applied hour markers with Swiss Super-LumiNova® luminescent material. And lastly, without fuss or noise, its “five-link” bracelet is distinguished by the quality of its design, manufacture and finish.

 

 

28mm steel case, diamond-set dial, $4,530

 

With its integrated metal bracelet, ensuring an uninterrupted line with the case, TUDOR Royal boasts fluidity and an assured style. Characterised by its three wide satin-brushed links set between two slimmer polished elements, the smooth quality of its surfaces, and, above all, its edges emphasise the attention paid by TUDOR to comfort on the wrist. Available in stainless steel, or with alternating links in stainless steel and yellow gold, the models in this range cater to every taste owing to the intricacy of their finish. Available in four sizes, TUDOR Royal is designed to fit any wrist size. The 41 mm version is particularly distinctive as its mechanical movement displays the day at the same time as the date.

 

The TUDOR Royal range makes the sunray motif on its dials its own. In black, silver, champagne-colour or blue, this motif, which radiates from the centre of the dial, creates the lighting effects and flattering reflections responsible for the elegance of this line. They are completed by a version in diamond-set mother-of-pearl for the feminine versions. As a final touch of chic, TUDOR has added applied Roman numerals to its TUDOR Royal watches.

 

28 mm steel case, diamond-set dial, $4,400

 

Since its creation by Hans Wilsdorf in 1926, and in line with his vision of the ideal product, TUDOR has always strived to make the most robust, durable, reliable and precise watch possible. Bolstered by this experience, and confident in the superior quality of its watches, TUDOR is now offering a five-year guarantee on all its products sold after January 1st 2020. This guarantee does not require the watch to be registered, or any maintenance checks, and is transferable.

 

Enable Notifications.    Ok No thanks